# **2025 OGBCA Award Winners**

#### **HOF Inductees:**

Mark Savage, Leann Barnwell, Brett Sanders, Scott Winfield, Mark McKenzie

### **Charles K. Heatly Award Winners**

East – Chris Brown (Howe) West – Katie Bass (Mustang)

#### **Bertha Frank Teague Award Winners**

East – Lexi Gragg (Locust Grove) West – Kali Haworth (Weatherford)

# **Region Coaches of the Year**

LEVEL	NORTHEAST	EAST CENTRAL	SOUTHEAST	NORTHWEST	CENTRAL	SOUTHWEST
SMALL	David Cash (Pawhuska)	Gary Kennemer (Okemah)	Dottie Slabaugh (Allen)	Allen Tune (Arnett)	Clay Conley (Hammon)	Shane McLemore (Cyril)
MIDDLE	Scott Winfield (Adair)	Melody Stewart (Lincoln Stewart)	Eric Holmes (Madill)	Jeremy Jones (Alva)	Kale Simon (Washington)	Kirk Graham (Anadarko)
LARGE	Carlin Adkism (BTW)	Darlean Calip (Sapulpa)	Will & Tony Robinson (Durant)	Logan Martin (PCN)	Frankie Parks (Norman)	Katie Bass (Mustang)

#### **Coach of the Year**

East – Will & Tony Robinson (Durant)

West – Shane McLemore (Cyril)

# **Assistant Coach of the Year**

East – Bryan Wesson (Verdigris)

West - Kami Beller (Washington)

# Junior High Coach of the Year

East – Shelby Davis (Ada)

West – Maci Atalla (Piedmont)

#### **All State Coaches**

**Small West -** Staci Wilson (Sayre) & Lance Scales (Lookeba-Sickles)

Middle West - 1. Eric Sailer (Bethany) & Latesha Woods (Douglass)

Large West - 1. Logan Martin (Putnam City North) & Joe Crawford (Piedmont)

Small East - 1. Denisha Posey (Wyandotte) & Mark McKenzie (Pocola)

Middle East - 1. Kayla Denton (Idabel) & Jay Ray (Atoka)

Large East - 1. Jade Allison (Coweta) & Carlin Adkism (BTW)